Since these ingredients are more refined than milk, (reduced lactose, cholesterol and fat content), it is not the same thing as milk.. MUSCLE MILKÂ® Ready to Drink Protein Shakes do contain milk proteins and therefore should not be consumed by persons with milk allergies.
Don't leave without grabbing our Recommended Muscle Milk Alternatives Cheatsheet!. Is Muscle Milk â€œGenuineâ€ Ready-to-Drink Protein good for you?
Personalized health review for Muscle Milk Non Dairy Protein Shake: 170 calories, nutrition grade (B minus), problematic ingredients, and more. Learn the good .
Muscle MilkÂ® Chocolate Non-Dairy Protein Shake has the nutrients that your active lifestyle demands. It helps with post-workout recovery so that you get stronger every day. This blend includes milk proteins but contains no milk.
Since these ingredients are more refined than milk, (reduced lactose, cholesterol and fat content), it is not the same thing as milk. So technically speaking, Muscle Milk Protein Shakes are 'non-dairy' and are labeled on the bottle as such.
One of the biggest differences between Muscle Milk and other supplements. . We have protein-shake mix at home (I think it's Designer Whey).. . The post-